Improvementa in health, 3ducation and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that there is a lot of poor countries that need to pay more attention to them. While it is a commonly held belief that the rich nations should take actions to help the poorer nations, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I agree that governments of rich nations should take responsibility for helping the poor countries. To begin with, everyone should have the right to learn. In other words, many poor families force their children to work instead of studying, because they don't have enough money. In addition, they are easy targets for criminals, young and alone in the streets. For instance, syrian kids in turkey. The rate of them are either getting kidnapped or abused is rapidly increasing. Another point to consider is that the capable governments should take responsibility for helping them. It is also possible to say that sending some money or food aid programs to help decrease the poverty level. Moreover, some individuals volunteer to provide the needed assistance, such as help to rebuild buildings, teaching kids, and providing support for the women. Some countries like Saudi Arabia and Oman both are offering free flights to poor countries. For example, zenjbar, which is a small island with low facilities. Many adults volunteer there and teach children some basic English and maths. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the rich countries must help the poor countries and secure their needs, especially kids.