Improvementa in health, 3ducation and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that some factors like commerce and education are important to improve developing countries. While it is a commonly held belief that developed countries should assist poverty people, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that people must help each other. To begin with, nations will lose their humanity if they avoid helping poor people. In other words, helping poor citizens will enhance our behaviour and protect us from being selfish. In addition, the desire of helping play a major role in building civilization and development. For example, the sewing machine that caused to the industrial revolution is invented to help humans produce their clothes easier. Another point to consider, helping is does not cost much for richer nations and even middle class. It is also possible to say that education services it need people more than funds. For instance, according to statistics conducted on American Association, the amount of money that spending in Africa on education services is cost around two millions dollars annually. Moreover, you can help them to develop by lending them some money, that mean help does not have to be by donation. For example, many African countries are developed after the world bank lending them and giving them some advices about how they have to use their money to improve their financial situation In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the rich class should provide assistance to the poor, also people and governments should understand that the real development is development in behaviour.