Improvementa in health, 3ducation and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is widely acknowledged that health, education, and trade remain the main concern for all the nations around the world especially for poor countries. It is believed that rich countries should help these nations to improve these sectors. I fundamentally agree with this statement. This essay will discuss its significance in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, above mentioned sectors are responsible for the development of any country. If a nation has high literacy rate, good import and export with other realms across the globe, they can boost their economy. However, many destitute nations do not have money and resources to build their infrastructure. Consquently, developed nations should come forward to help them for their progress. Authorities should provide funds, and all necessary resources to support such types of countries. Another convincing point in favour of the statement is, wealthy countries should start purchasing goods from small scale industries of these nations. It will not only help them financially, but also improves their Gross domestic product (GDP). Moving further, United nations (UN), can help them to build more schools and hospitals in the reach of public. Generally, the mortality rate of underdeveloped nations are high as compared to other countries due to lack of healthcare services. If progressed nations will help them in contruction of hospitals, it will increase their life span, and they can work hard to earn their living. A recent survey conducted in 2022 depicted that there are more than 50 realms which do not have basic facilities for the people. Their local government failed to help them due lack of support. Eventually, it is onus of regime of rich nations to help them. In conclusion, seeking help from other parts of the world should not be the only goal of the destitute countries, they should also start planning to boost their economy to provide their people with good lives and better infrastructure..