Topic: The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds of mass media all over the world has made it more possible than ever for people to know how other people live in other countries. Do the advantages of the development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Travelling is becoming increasingly popular. while travelling does have some defects, these are negligible compared the benefits. This essay will argue that why advantage outweigh disadvantages. Admittedly, one of the minor advantage of travelling is learning different cultures and traditions as well as gaining new experiences. this can help citizens in future when they communicate with others people. One clear example of this is that Individuals try different cuisines in restaurants as well as visit historical museums and art galleries close to where they live. All in all, this can help them explore themselves and discover their passions. Moreover, it can educate them in various ways expand their knowledge of different cultures. Despite the advantages above, one of the major disadvantages