Many students graduate high school and decide to leave their country and study abroad. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another country.

THE WORLD TODAY IS VERY DIFFERENT ESPECIALLY, STUDYING ABROAD IN ANTHER COUNTRY.MOST OF STUDENT PLANE TO STUDY ABROAD WHEN THEY FINISH HIGH SCHOOL. STUDYING ABROUD CAN OPEN MANY OPPORTUNITY AND CHANCE IN PEOPLE LIFE. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN THE ADVANTAGES AND DIADVANTAGES OF STUDYING ABROAD AND LEAVE KUWAIT. STUDYING ABROUD HAS PROS AND CONS WHEN PEOPLE LIVE IN ANTHER COUNTRY. FIRST, STUDYING ABROUD CAN BE CHANCE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE AND HAVE FRIENDS. MORE OVER, SPENDING TIME WITH FRIENDS CAN IMPROVE ANY BODY LANGUAGE AND MAKE THEM FLUENT. IN ADDITION, HAVING FRIENDS CAN KILL THE LONLINESS. SECONED,BEING IN ANOTHER CONTRY CAN DEVELOP PEOPLE SKILL IN LIFE. ALSO, WHEN PEOPLE LIVE ALONE IN ANOTHER COUNTRY CAN MAKE PEOPLE LEARN HOW TO COOK. MORE OVER, PEOPLE CAN HAVE NEW EXPEREUNCE. THIRD, STUDYING ABROUD CAN GIVE PEOPLE A STRONGE DEEGRE ALSO, STUDYING IN UK WILL GIVE PEOPLE THEIR DREAM JOB LIKE BECOMING A DOCTOR. HOWEVER, STUDING ABROUD HAS SO MANY DISADVANTAGES. FIRST, PEOPLE CAN FEEL ALONE AND FEEL HOMESICKNESS. IN ADDITION, BEING ALONE ALL THE TIME WITHOUT FRIEND IS THE CAUSE OF THAT FEELING. ALSO, SPENDING SO MANY HOURS IN HOME WITHOUT GOING OUTSIDE IS THE MAIN PROBLEM. SECOND, PEOPLE HAVE A CULTURE SHOCK WHEN THEY ARE IN THAT COUNTRY. ALSO, IN US THEY LOVE TO HAVE MANY PARTYS IN THEIR LIFE IN THE NIGH ALSO, IN THE UK EVER THING IS EXPENSEV. IN ADDITION, MOST OF BIG COUNTRYS IS NOT A SAFE PLACE. IN THE END, THERE IS NO DENAYING THE FACT THAT STUDYING ABROUD HAS ADVANTAGES, HOWEVER THERE IS ALSO SO MANY DISADVANTAGES.