Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a school career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your option.

It is often argued that getting a job after high school is the best choice for some people to gain money and early experience, while the others believe that getting a higher degree opens a wide range of oppirtunities. Personally, I believe that it is important to study at university, I will discuss it in the following paragraphs. First of all, Some people prefer to start their career after finishing high school to gain early experiences in their jobs and receive money in early stage. So, those people will work hard to get good salary, but they will not improve to get higher positions compared to the students who graduate from university. For example, there are many jobs or career paths are not requiring a univerity degree such as mailitary or hand-skills jobs. As a result, the employee will gain the knowledge by practice. On the other hand, I support the idea of studying in university or college to get a degree in any feild. This higher cartificate opens a new paths and oppirtunities in long-term. For instance, Nurses or medical feild worker needs to achive a master degree to become mangers and improve their job positions. As a result, they can not become in higher stages without a degee. To sum up, It is common to see people take a short path to gain money or experience without thinking in long term. I prefer to study at university to achive high salary and higher positions and it is the best chocie in long term.