In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In some countries, a small number of individuals are reading newspapers or watching Television. I think that happened due to newly developed devices, as a result replaced them. We can mitigate that by improving it, and making it functional than the advanced electronics. To begin with, people started watching the news on devices other than TV or newspapers. New electronics have a lot of features that are more advanced than others. The advanced devices have different characteristics, which enable the user to access diverse platforms and news. You can also use some of them in any place, and they are simpler to use. For instance, Phones which can perform better than most televisions, therefore, you can also use them very simply. Another point is that one of the solutions to the issue of replacing televisions, is to add futuristic technology. They must add a new features that are overcoming the new devices, as a way of doing that, they need to employ experts engineering, who are having a great dexterity and ability, then TV can gains popularity again, For example Google invented a new TV technology, that enables you to watch news throughout your glasses, as they add a several features to the glasses, as they installed AI into it In conclusion, citizens abandoned TV and newspapers, because of the new available devices which can function better than TV, and can serve diverse magazines and channels. But we fix that by improving their disadvantages. As They must employ professionals to help them with that.