People who were born in rural areas often move to big cities when they become adult. What are the reason for this? it ia a positive or negative trend?

Much of the world places premium on live in developed cities.There was a time when this issue was so rampant but now time has udergone a metaphoric change.People from small towns migrate to developed and developing cites for better future.In my view,it is important to critically to analyze both side of argument before forming a well-rounded opinion. There are cluster of benefits that large cities provided.Better job opportunities can presumably be the biggest advantage along with many other benefits. Furthermore, large cities provide better lifestyle for individuals and their families.In adulthood individuals are full of dreams and thoughts they need a platform where they can express these thoughts into outcome. For example,most of multi national companies established there headquters in big cities. where they get individuals from every background's. While streamlining the advantage of this migration,its drawbacks cannot be sidelined. overcrowded cities be most sought drawback of this development.It is difficult to individuals to move in develope cities with their whole family because sometimes it is not possible financially. when People move from rural areas to large cities they face difficulties with homesickness and cultural differences. In conclusion,both the views have weight and substance and reconciled under various circumstances.But I believe that its benefits overweight its drawbacks because it can be beneficial for individual growth as well as country.