The internet allow us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolated us and ecourages people not to socialise. to what extant do you agree or disagree with these statements? Give reason for your answer and incloud any relevent example from your knowledge and experince.

It is believed that the internet will be in everywhere, and basically will be the first way to solve problems. Most people have used the websites to learn, research and communicate with other friends. At this point, I agree with this situation that the social media allows people to stay connected with each other, because I am used to looking for the answers to my problems. First and foremost, the business world benefits the immediate contact provided by the internet. Moreover, the workers in many companies prefer to do their tasks remotely due to easier than going to their job. As well as, through the social media, we can share memories with our relatives who are far away. For example, my cousin travelled a year for a work but kept in touch with her family every day. On the other hand, we find that there are drawbacks to frequently using of website, it is an isolation. In addition, instant communication like email and text messages means that it is difficult to escape from the work. Furthermore, virtual friends made on the websites cannot be compared to our actual friends and family. One clear example is a friend of mine who uses a social networking sites a great deal, but we rarely see her. To sum up, the development requires from us access to many sites on the internet, which has advantages and disadvantages, so we should be careful about using it, in spite of keeping in touch with a society and get away from the isolation.