Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own poinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While many people think it is best to live with hard fate, like having a boring job or suffering from lack of money. Others claim that it is better to try to alter these circumstances. I strongly agree as we only live once, we should be living a decent life with no issues. On one side of the debate, is that some people may be used and satisfied living in hard environment, and that may be because they do not know how to solve their problems or they do not realize that there are numerous opportunities for them only if they decide to change. For example: those people who are happy in their comfortable zone and do not wish to develop themselves. As a result, everyone will grow personally, and they will be at the same place forever by their choice. On the other side. As the cost of living is constantly increasing. A lot of people are trying to improve themselves work wise, in order to get promotions. Thus, the quality of their life will improve. For instance: it will not be necessary for both parents to work, as one of them could stay at home to take care of the children. As a result, kids will not feel the absence of their parents and the entire family will be connected. From my experience. I absolutely think that everyone should work on themselves to flourish in life and never settle for less. As a resut they will achieve high positions and gain respect treatment from everybody. By way of conclusion. I once again reaffirm my opinion that I agree with the latter. I also think there is no right or wrong. Each individual can choose their futures, and the most important thing, is them to be responsible for their choices consecqunces.