Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Two of the biggest todays problems are pollution and damage to the environment, but is it as big as we think and how can we fix it? Firstly i want to talk about modern transport. Today we`re using cars, planes, ships and more. Mostly of them make a lot of problems for our planet because they use petrol engines which cause air pollution. One way of solving this problem is to start using transport with electric motors and as result we will decrease amount of grease in air. Second major problem is water pollution in rivers, seas and oceans. People throwing trash and plastic, factories release waste and its all harms water ecosystem. By doing this fish and marine animals die, water is pollute. We should stop this. To sum up, in my opinion government should create new laws about it and of coursewe must be more carefull with enviroment, because it`s feed us and we live there, so how we can not care about nature that created us?