Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

Many people think that creating housing areas by providing taller buildings is better. Yet I believe that building houses on wider areas of land is more usefull for many reasons. Firstly, building houses in big areas can be more beneficial, thats because of the variety of choices you will be able to do in the huge space you have. In fact, using this area in many ways can gives the owner more renters and buyers. Therefore, a huge number of owners agreed that costumers always look for places with big area and space. Second of all, Utillizing the big area could provied higher income and price. In addition, so many people offer high prices in order to have a place with a huge area. Although alot of people beleive that high buildings are much more expensive, but it is not.Big areas are much expensive than high buildings. That means having more profits and more offers, which is the best way to become known in real estate world. As well as, The owner could use this area not only for houses but also for many facilities, such as malls, restaurant, sports center and beauty salons. Adding more, this could improve the whole nieghborhood not onle the place. In conclusion, making houses on wide areas could be more usefull. In the variety of choices you will have. Saving alot of money for owners and giving more options for renters and buyers. which make the owners more known and common in the property world.