BIG SALARY IS MUCH MORE IMPORTANT YHAN JOB SATISFACTION. DO YPU AGREE OR DISAGREE

More and more people think that getting high wages is considered to be more important than being happy with our job. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement and I believe that getting a higher salary is important for two reasons. First of all, I believe that having a job with a high salary makes people satisfied, no matter what kind of job they do. In fact, money can bring happiness and pleasure. Although, you work 8 hours a day in a job you do not like and get a high salary after you finish your duty skills you can enjoy life and spend the whole day in other things you love. A study published by NEW YORK university concluded that 90% of people who get high salaries are happy in their lives regardless of what kind of jobs they do. As a result, getting the highest wages can provide your life and bring you pleasure and feel happy. In addition, getting a high salary means having more money, which is essential for survival and a good living. Moreover, money can bring all means of comfort. It helps you to get all the basic things for your family or your house. Furthermore, even if someone feels happy with his job, he can not provide what his family needs. What are the benefits of their job? He will face a lot of life pressure then will not enjoy his life. For example, when you get a high salary, you can buy a big and modern house and a new expensive car. You can also buy your family's needs, and send your children to the best school in the country. Therefore, the way to survive and live you must get a high salary. In conclusion, I believe working for a higher salary is essential than job satisfaction, because you can provide for yourself and your family a good living, and also to survive.