Some people believe that charity organisations should help people wherever they live, others thinks they should attend their countries only. Discuss both and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that charities have helped to reduce the poverty. Some of them think they should extend their limits worldwide, while others argue that they are only responsible for their community. I think, charity should only attend their countries This essay will analyse the two points of view, also i will explain my opinion on this topic. On the one hand, a portion of the human beings believe that charity establishments should consider helping all people in any country, they see that humans, no matter where they are from, must help them no matter what for humanity. For instance, the CHR charity in the USA has shown its recent research, which is the famous work they did, giving money to the UK homeless, the majority of contributions were from outside UK, as well as the charity itself. I do not agree with this statement. On the other hand, another portion thinks that it should help only their citizens, due to the expenses and the payroll for the employees, so giving help to someone inside the country is less costly, compared to the outside. For example, the charities in KSA that help outside countries, pay more than they pay in Saudi Arabia. I totally agree with this statement. In conclusion, there is no easy way to answer this question, On balance, however, I tend to believe that nations should be held accountable only for their citizens. For accommodation, I would advise the states to set up a campaign to educate people to establish more charity organisations.