The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich are becoming richer and the poor are even getting poorer. Some people think that governments are responsible for this issue, and others think it is the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the difference between poor and wealthy people has been growth, making this gap so wider. Some people argue that the goverment should take some measures to solve this issue, while others believe that individuals are responsible. I stronglly agree by former view and in the following both views will be discussed. To begin with, the government have to play an important role to address this problem. Firstly, the government must define some laws to support poor families. For instance, many of depriaved familes can not afford their basic needs such as food or even some of them are homeless. With allocating subsids to this famileis is the main resposiblity of the government. Secondly, unfortunatly children are rised in the depriaved homes have not an equal opportunity in their lives. Thus, the free school and college funds should be donated to educate this childern, which ultimately help them to get a high salary jobs. however, other people believe that individual may stop or revise this trend. Advocatores of this opinion stated, hard working and money mangament khowledge are the main factors that contribute to solve this issue. Although these are noticable,in the most of the situations, this is not a logic solution. For exmaple, people in a country with the higher rate of inflation often unable to cover thier basic need let alone to reduce this gap. In conclusion, although the gap between the rich and poor has been grown, the government may tackle this issue by considering subsidys to poor families and donating funds to thier children. Individuals efforts to solve this issue will not be to sucssessfull.