differences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays, people are watching the same film, fashion and tv channels. To what extend do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

In recent years, the diversity amonge nations has been decreased significantly, due to the globalnisation. A wide range of governments in defferent societies encourage it's sectors to imitate others countries. This resultes in increase the samelareties between communities in every part in the world. This essay will examine why copy from others is a good way to achieve success. To begine with, many developing nations lack of innonation. To illustrate this, a limited number of scientist and specialists in every part of the population declines the percentage of developing something new. For example, building smart home and using AI in buisenesses. This is a one reason of why emitating other neghburse is become necessarly. Another one is coping from developed kingdoms is saving time and budget. Fore instance, instead of doing ungaruantted experments which required recruiting a large number of workers. This is an extensive financial barden. In addition, the majority of these trials needed years if not decades to reach the goals. It is clear that start from where others ended, is the ideal strategy to improve population with low cost and less time. Thirdly, sending young people to developed countries is one of the modernisation. To clear more, the impact of the modernity life in these nations in students results in makeing them have a desire to transfer their experiences when thay back. A good example here is Melbourne Vibes Cafe in my home town, it is such similare to business cafe in Australia. This cafe copy the decoration, cafe machines and the they prepare and serve the coffee. To sum up, there are various reasons of why countries have become similar. Saving time and budget, overseas students affect, and lack of innovaters are the factors which make it logical and inevitable.