People have different expectations for their jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, while others prefer to change job frequently. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, in career scope, people usually take two opposite sides. On one hand, many folks like to spend their life in one job or office. On the other hand, job changing for a lot of individuals is a part of their lives. From my perspective, I like the second group's mindset. This opinion will be explained in this essay. First of all, the first group usually has a stable lifestyle because they know their limitation in the financial area. For example, I have an uncle who has been working in a mineral water factory for more than 30 years. He has his own house, car, and health insurance. He has never borrowed from anyone. Secondly, these kinds of people feel less stress and anxiety in their daily lives. These good feelings are because of being in their safe zone. Finally, most people believe that this kind of person is reliable and trustworthy. To illustrate, my uncle I have mentioned before, has a great reputation among our relatives. On the other hand, there are a volatile group who take too many risks in their lives. These kinds of folk are usually confident. They accept many challenges during different stages of life. To a huge extent, they believe that this kind of lifestyle helps them to grow and earn more. There are numerous citizens who make a considerable amount of money by being risky. However, the number of citizens who ended up in bankruptcy is not few. Moreover, these part of society usually show their high standards in life. So, they feel more independent. For example, I had a co-worker who changed jobs a lot of times; finally, I understood that he tried to learn from other CEOs to build his company. Now, he has a big company, and he always says that job changing helps me to find out about my weak points, and I have covered them by gaining more experience. In conclusion, many members feel less stress and anxiety if they have a stable career. But a huge part of the community tends to change workplaces and jobs from time to time is hard and brings many drawbacks; it can lead to good outcomes.