Although many people value public parks, some argue that this space could be better utilized for residential developments or businesses to support the growing population and boost the economy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that the majority of inhabitants appreciate the public transport. While it is a commonly held belief that the field would be more interesting if the government used it for public facilities, and for benefit methods that help the country financially and so on, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we should maintain and seize the opportunities and build lots of areas, additionally, concern about the cooperative spirit due to return as a benefit as well. To begin with, we must concentrate on the variety of the gaps to manufactring sevreral of activities. In other words, to create buildings that come as a useful as banks, restaurants, stadiums and many advantages stuff which help the ability of the communities. In addition, they would expand the city instead of car's parks and increase the capacity of the stadiums, roads, hotels and towers. For example, to accommodate many thousands of citizens and even the visitors or the tourists who are from foreign society. Another point to consider, the revenues will dominate and be higher than the expenses. It is also possible to say that many people are going to visit this country for tourism since the country focuses on developing the infrastructure, Moreover, consequently, the other nations will respect and cooperate with the president, For instance, they will invest and launch many merit things, such as, universities, markets, stores and etc. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we should exploit our countries, to clarify the authorities, president, princes, government, and traders must take care in the aspects of this society.