Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, pencil, or brush. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people are not writing by hand today. This becuase people use other methods to write by and i believe this is a negative habit for people to have. Indiviuals almost stop writing by hands due to other alternatives that they have today. in other words, a person who write by hand may be looked at wierd by society becuase the society has makes it soo rare nowadays to use hands when writing, thanks to techonolgical development. Everynoe now seems to have their own devices all the time with them, having much more alternatives than ever when coming to writing in their even small devices that they have all the time. This culitvate the mindset to makes it hard when coming to writing by pen, when we have easier ways. For example, many college students have their own Ipad, to takes notes on it in their class becuase they find every colleage now do that, and would not bring a paper notebook even if they want to. This may seems to not have any negative effects at all for someone who stops completely using pen, for example, when writing, which is not the case. The negative impact is so damaging for the barin functinality. This is becuase when a person stops writing by hand, he will use an electonic device, which in many cases, it has an auto correction, and correct somenoe's mistake without even recoginizing and would hinder the ability for thniking critically to correct their mistakes on paper. in addtion to When we stop writing by hands, that's mean we are not fostering the creativity that we may develop by times when we use our own words in paper. for example: the recent study found that students who use pen when taking notes during the lecutre, would make more logical sentencs in thier own words than those who use thier Ipad, almost guarntee that the ones who write on paper will preform better in the test day. to conclude, the modern society makes people use less and less hand-writing among its member. this is due to the other tools that now can use, and absuletly has an overall more negative effects than postives ones.