Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, many people have gone outside of their comfort zone, away from their families and friends, to find a job. This essay will show the advantages, such as the high salary. Additionally, this article will state the disadvantages of moving out to look for a job, such as the loneliness the person experiences. First of all, the advantages of moving away from your city are many, but the most important aspect is the high income. However, most of the people who are going out to find work it doing, because they are likely to be living in the countryside, which means a lower income. For example, if the person is living in a village, probably there will not be a high-salary job, so if the person wants to achieve a higher income, he will go to the capital city, where he will find a better salary, which is an important advantage. Second, the disadvantage of going out of your home city is the loneliness that you will experience, so one of the effects of being lonely is that stress can get into you. However, many people find it immensely hard to leave their friends and family, so they will feel stressed because they are lonely and without close people. For example, 90 percent of people feel stressed it is because they are living alone, so living alone can also affect mental health, which is a major disadvantage. In conclusion, going out of your comfort zone by moving abroad to look for a job is an important choice between a better income, or staying with your friends and family, so you can enjoy your life.