The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agr d sagree with this statement?

Improving the lives of humans should be the most essential goal of science. In my opinion, I agree that scientists should give the most attention to improve humans' lives. However, I also believe that learning science should be aimed to improve animals ' lives. First and foremost, upgrading peolple's lives is most important goal, because our lives is the most precious thing that we have, so we should focuse in improving it so that we can make it easier. Moreover, we should not waste our time in improving other things that are less important than our lives. For instance, people should aim to take care of their lives and their health rather than focusing in improving some thing that is related to video games. Furthermore, I think that we should give some attention to animals ' lives because they cannot do that for themselves. However, animals can help humans to relax, and feel comfortable, In addition, animals will love humans when thet try to help them, also they will be more loyality, and they will defend for humans. As an illustration, recent study gives information that any animal can be loyal for humans when they help them, even the lion. In conclusion, scientists should learn science in order to improve our lives, because it is the precious thing, and they also should try to help animals in improving their lives, because they are weak. As a result they will be loyal for humans, and they will protect them.