An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious.” Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of opinion that, they should be more concerned about their future, and should be more attentive about that whereas others believe that present the holds more importance. I believe that future is more crucial and i will explicate my point in this essay further. First and foremost, I think future is undeniably most important aspect of life because it is rightly said that "The future is the tomorrow's present". Therefore, we definitely need to plan it carefully because, if we just focus on enjoying in present, spending time and resources on just having fun, without thinking about the coming time, it surely will cause our downfall. For example, if we want to have a good life ahead, we need to work hard now by studying and working on the grades, getting a good job, and planning our investments. It is really important to think about the future because it gives us a motive to give our best shot by passionately working on our dreams with full devotion and hard-work, hence improving our present as well. Secondly, it is important to think of the coming time, because it will encourage us to eat healthy and maintain a balanced life so that we can avoid the future health complications such as obesity, diabetes, etc. Conclusively, I believe that it has been rightly said that Future should be given more importance than present since in order to have the best future we will work hard which will automatically make our current time better.