Some people believe that adults should take full responsibility for saving money for their own future, while others think this could have negative effects on their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

is essential for people to take care of their financial situation, especially adults. Adults should save money earlier to reduce the financial pressure. This essay will discuss the agreement and disagreement with this claim and evidence it with examples. A significant proportion of individuals hold the view that adults should be responsible for saving money for their own future. Therefore, adults should find their own ways to save money. There are many effective ways that ensure consistency to save money until reaching goals. Firstly, setting aside around 25% of someone's salary, even if it is small, at the end of the year adults will find that it is worth it and continue to save it. For example, if adults' salary is around 5000 riyals, the cutoff will be 300 riyals. Another effective strategy is to open a bank account and seek a suitable savings plan depending on your financial situation. For instance, AL Rajhi bank offers an account that allow the customer to deposit 300 riyals and restricts access to these funds unless they request a transfer to their current account, which helps to prevent unnecessary spending. On the other hand, many people hold the belief that this negatively affects adults growing in many aspects, such as sleeping quality and nutrition. Adults ' sleeping will be affected by this issue because they will think about how to save money before sleeping and that affects the depth of their sleep, and then leads to a serious health problem called insomnia. Nutrition is another aspect that may also suffer, as young people who are busy looking for different sources to acquire money mean they will skip mealtimes, and at the end of the day, they will sleep from being tired without food. In conclusion, it is crucial to save money to achieve goals without worrying about the youngest because it is badly impacting their sleeping, eating and life in general.