Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, cleaning the workplace and house makes drastic changes in our lives. As a result, many individuals argue that those areas should be cleaned and organized. I will shed some light on the given notion and examine why it is important to clean their house and work area in the forthcoming paragraphs. One unprecedented merit of clealiness and tideness is that it improves overall people's wellbeing. As many infections and lethal viruses spread into the environment, their homes should be neat and clean. Owing to that, they can not be infected with these viruses. A prime illustration of this point is that due to COVID-19, many people faced various problems with their lungs, and some of them lost their family members. Consequently, the more people aware about cleanliness, the healthier they get. Another prominent factor of this sentence can not be overlooked, which helps to enhance people's productivity. Putting things in their designated place at either their home or work can save time to find them. To illustrate, many Canadian Auto-mobile Industries follow industrial procedure to keep machine tools at particular place, which can be accessible during work. This clearly represents that tidy and organized places bring advantages to people. In my opinion, keeping our houses and work areas clean and organized everything takes times; however, it can help to improve overall health and enhance our productivity at work. To encapsulate, althogh keeping house and workplace clean offers minor drawbacks, it is equally true that it presents notable benefits such as improve health and productivity.