In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many countries witnessed an increase in advertisements which aim to persuade children to purchase snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents usually claim that these advertisements are not fair. This essay will discuss both views and clarify my opinion. On the one hand, a significant number of people believe that advertisements affect children and increase their demands even if they do not need them. Advertising toys, snacks and other goods attracted children's attention to buy it without worrying about the item's importance and the impact whether it is positive or negative to them. In details, children ignore the importance of the products for instance, buying a toy that they already have but in different color. Some of the advertisement products are not suitable for kids, for example games that contain violence not allowed to them and then they pester their parents to buy it without knowing the impact on them. On the other hand, many people argue that advertisements are fair for their children, especially if it designed for them. Parents will offers anything that their kids ask them, For example, toys not all toys designed for one age group each age can have different level of toys.My opinion is that we should care about what our children see through TV and social medias since they are a lot of advertisement appear to be good for them but in real it is not. In conclusion, Advertisment increase and children decide to buy any of the advertising contents. Some Parents claim that these ads are unfair others claim that it is fair. My opinion is that a carful look from parents will protect their children from being asked something not necessarily.