In many parts of the world, people are living longer than they used to. Some believe this can cause problems, while others think an aging population can bring advantages for businesses, governments, and society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, citizens in many parts of the world have started living longer than they used to. Some believe that has positive affects, while others argue that this brings more problems than benefits. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. Supporters of the first view argue that civilians living longer than usual is good for the country they are in. This is because older individuals can work longer and care at home and hold society together, which can lead to more friendly vibes in the parts they are in. For example, two friends who grew up together to late 70s can provide future friendships between each other kids and may even have marital benefits. From this perspective, longer average age is useful. On the other hand, opponents believe that aging population can bring disadvantages. They claim that older people take opportunities from the society youths, which results in future under-quality work. For instance, a surgeon who only retired when he passed 70-year-old, after he retired a 30-year-old surgeon took his place even though he has not got any experience. Therefore, older people can cause unfortunate consequences. In my opinion, i believe that aging population can have both benefits and disadvantages depending on the city state, because not every scenario leads to the same result and the economical state of the country can lead to sveral results. A balanced approach might involve evaluating the curent state of the city economics and possible results, allowing to understand if aging population is a problem before trying to solve it. In conclusion, while both of the previous views can be the right view if they were in the right scenario. Finally, i maintain that goverments should reconsider possibilities before acting.