Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the advancement in technology and the boom of social media, exploring lifestyles and activities differs from one individual to another. Various factors govern the way people pursue their day-to-day activities and lifestyles. Some individuals think that working on things that are known to them would be more favourable, while others think that moving out of their comfort zone and trying out various adventures, such as exploring new places and eating different delicacies, would be more preferred. I will discuss both the views and provide proper reasons along with examples. Exploring different activities and doing things that people have never done before definitely requires a strong mindset and courage to perform those tasks. Its never easy for them to go with these options, but they take it as a challenge and try to do some adventures. Social media and movies have influenced people to explore things and places that could be beyond one's imagination. People post photos and videos of places that could be eye-catching to other individuals, and they even think of visiting with their near and dear ones. Food bloggers also post delicious and mouth-watering cuisines, which attract people and encourage them to visit those places. While others opine that they get more joy from doing things that they do regularly. Some individuals are scared to explore new places or cuisines, and they are also bound by the responsibilities of their life, which prevents them from trying new activities, and they don't have enough time to explore. Married couples, after they give birth to their child they get busy nurturing and taking care of their child, so they don't get enough time to explore places or restaurants. These people have a mentality of exploring those places which are famous, and which they previously had better experienced, so that they don't get disappointed. Hence, I feel that performing activities out of their comfort zone or doing things that they are familiar with changes from one individual to another, which can depend on various factors such as lifestyle, upbringing, and willpower.