Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for company or organization

In the developing nations, the number of the individuals increasing, who’s mind started to develop different ideas and views. In modern world, there are a lot of young professionals and techical workers who prefer to be self employed or freelancer instead of permanent 9 to 5 job. They prefer to work free instead under a organization or a company. On one side of the argument. This change can result a major evolution in human working habbits. Now a days, there are many plateforms on the internet that offer young generations and professions to work freely without any restriction and rules. While, this trend offers fexible hours to work and high pay. Furthermore young generation feel comfortable to work on these plateforms instead of working with a company with bundle of restrictions and rules. For instance, Fiver and Upwork are the online plateforms, that offers professionals to just make a Gig, like open a shop in the Fiver market. After that, a client send you a work according to your skills, then you can do this work any time without under the company. Although, this change seems to be perfect, but it also has some drawbacks. By working free in the market, you may have less order or opportunity to work, that may cause financial issues. Furthermore, freelancers do not have the ability to bear the load of work as compared to the hired professionals, additionally, this trend will divert society towards less social. In a practical life, The Boston University made a reasearch about the contrast between freelancers and the hiered people. They find that the freelancers are les social than the hired people. In conclusion, Although this trend rising in the society, but there are also some professionals who do not prefer it. This trend would be more common in the coming future besides having disadvantages. In generals, it is recommended to the companies that they should provide more facilities to the employees to oppose this change.