Some people say that all students should study history as a major subject, while others feels that other subjects are important for children in today's society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

Several members of society argu that, history is very significant subject for students and they ought to learn better. However, others believe that, all subcejcts are equally crucial and they provide a vide range of knowledge for young generations in the modern era. For ages history is one of the main subject, as it helps people to identifay their background, including ancient civilizations, culture, traditions and heritage. Because, If we know our heritage, we can build more successful future. Moreover, history can provides many usefull opportunity for university entrant who needs to do a degree in laws field. On the other hand believe that, other subjects are also extremally fundamental in our modern life. For example, mathematics, medicine, managemant, agriculture, art and modern technology which can play a vital role in the develalopment of society. Without those subjects, it would be impossable to become successful leaders, create busineses, construct skyscripers or achieve other significant careers. In conclusion, unless we try to study some of the most important subjects which can lead us to achive our dreamed life, we might not become great person who we needed. Therefore, students should study each subjects better, since the modern world absolutely requires majority knowledge from young people. Moreover, young individeuals are regarded future of the world. So, students should learn history and other important subjects.