Some people say that all students should study history as a major subject, while others feels that other subjects are important for children in today's society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Several members of society argue that, history is a very significant subject for students and they ought to learn better. However, others believe that, all subjects are equally crucial and they provide a wide range of knowledge for young generations in the modern era. For ages, history has been one of the main subjects, as it helps people to identify their background, including ancient civilisations, culture, traditions and heritage. Furthermore,many years ago, there were well-known people, magnificent buildings, unique traditional events and fascinating rules, which allows people to understand the world more clearly. Ifwe know our rich of heritage, we can build a more successful future. In addition, relation can provide many useful opportunities for university entrants who need to pursue a degree in fields such as law and political science. On the other hand believe that, other modules are also extremely fundamental in our modern life. For example, mathematics, medicine, management, agriculture, art and modern technology, which can play a vital role in the development of society. Without those educational programs, it would be impossible to become successful leaders, create businesses, construct skyscrapers or achieve other significant careers. In conclusion, unless we try to study some of the most important program of studies which can lead us to achieve our dreamed life, we might not become the great person we need. Therefore, students should study each subject better, since the modern world absolutely requires a majority of knowledge from young people. Moreover, young individuals are regarded future of the world. So, students should learn history and other important modules.