It is the responsibility of school to teach children good behavior aside formal education. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Some people believe that, school should be responsible teach about thier behavior while other argue that formula education must be necessary for students. However, I strongly agree that schools should teach each individuals good behavior because of the clear class rules and routines help students learn and work well with others. In this essay I will discuss about how school should be creditworthy for this. On the one hand, teachers can be best roles models for their students and it is essential for institution to upgrade their payrole, promote respect, polite talk, strong team work and communication, but this must fit the variety of views in a school. For instance, in Metropolitan School and Academy; administration reassure everyone to behave in a co-operative manner and teach the students to maintain discipline throughout the time. In contrast, family life, cultural shape, and emotional assessment values are vital sources; schools may not share all beliefs and may not have time to teach every behavior in depth. To resolve this, parents should also groom their childrens to educate about respect and other norms by birth. All in all, I believe that joint effort is beneficial. Schools teach neccessary life-spend skills and behavior, while parents push values at home; programs similar to anti-bullying and group work can help and grow them faster to compete among others.