It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you do not want to do, or do not have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? I write an essay about this topic, when I will complete You tell me about my mistakes and step by step will give band score.

Some people hire a house help for their children's take-care and also household work, because they have not enough time to do these things. This essay discusses that this is beneficial for those people who need a job, and if possible they definitely do these by themselves. First and foremost, some people can not do these task during their job; therefore, they provide opportunity to those, who want to do as a job. For instance, their working hours are inflexible, they need domestic help such as cooking, cleaning house and for childcare. They hire a nainy for their taking care of children. They can not manage the responsibility of both, their household and their job. Hence, if you hire a housekeepers, so you help them as they do not have job. Its a way of helping others. Furthermore, people should do these tasks by themselves, if possible, they spend quality time with their children, which they feel neglected, they learn many things with their parents. For example, those children, whose parents are both working, they do not have enough time for them, their children are not active and mostly are introverted; therefore, parents should spend their some time with them and also do their hosehold work by themselves. To conclude, it is a better way to provide employment to others for their housecare and childcare. Parents should take these responsibilities by themselves whenever possible.