Nowadays families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this. Why is this happening ? Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the drawbacks ?

It is irrefutable, the family is consider the backbone in everyone's life. Although, numerous people are living apart from their family members due to certain reasons. However, in my opinion, education and profession are the primary causes of this phenomenon, and it is harmful for one's life. To begin with, the primary reason to live saparately from loved ones is pursuing higher qualification. To make it clearer, after passing senior secondary education, young people are often helpless to travel different country in order to continue their study. Thus, It is hard for them to move with family there, That is why learners are powerless to swift alone. For example, youth from Asia mostly India, China, Pakistan, Shri Lanka migrate to canada and the America for their further courses in top ranked colleges and universities. Moreover, sometimes masses stay temporarily away from their hometown because of their work and unable to meet their family and friends for a particular time period. For instance, doctors in government hospitals and bank staff generally get transfer from one branch to another in different city or state. consequently, they are forced to live long-distanced from their home. On the other hand, the trend of living far from family is totally deterimental, as it affect the family bonding through the tragic way, make them feel isolated, and inconvenience for migrant. In other words, due to living far from family, individuals are unable to meet with their family members and friends which not only weakened the relationshop but also make them feel isolate because they cannot meet them, help ecah other in difficult situation and enjoy their memorable moment togather for long time. In this case, people may lose their social bonding, feel lonely as well as uncomfortable. In conclusion, workplace and job are the two main cause of living away from families which negatively effect the relationship and bring inconvenience sometimes for one who live far.