some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that do sports and physical activities should be an obligation in schools to reduce the obesity rates for children. While I believe there are some benefits and disadvantages on this issue, I agree with the statement. Obesity became a high risk among children in recent years. Most of the parents and teachers claim that sedentary lifestyle and technological developments are crucial factors on the incrased rate. Actually their claims are proven by some scientists. According to last studies, sedentary lifestyle is the major cause of the obesity. Since every kind of plays are accessible from the tablet or laptop, outdoor activities such as biking, hide and seek, ripping ropes are less interesting for them. Therefore, administration of school should be aware of the rising risk an take some mesures. If they encourage the students to do supports and physical activities, maybe rising obesity rates can get under control. On the other hand, compulsion is not the most effective way to convince them. Children may have negative feelings about physical activities as a result of the necessarity. Additionally, all children do not have the same physical conditions, thus, other methods should be evaluated. For instance, encourage students to eat healthy ingredients may be more efficient way to decrease the rising risk of the obesity. In conclusion, doing exercise and physical activities should be controlled and implemented as a necessity among children. However, it must take into consideration, compulsion may cause disencouragment and these activities can be unfeasible for some of the students.