Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Although many individuals think that cheap airplane tickets are detrimental, others concur that making travel abroad more accessible has many upsides. I completely believe that making overseas travel easier is beneficial. At the outset, enabling easy access to overseas travel made airplane companies more thirsty for money. The huge airplane firms made significant profits from economical flights by notorious practices. Firstly, they increased the number of seats for their airplanes by making them significantly smaller, which made the traveling experience more annoying. Moreover, many companies started to charge people for every service they provide on their airplanes. To give an illustration, Nas company made 20 million Dollars last year from selling meals on their airplanes rather than providing them for free. In my opinion, making airplane tickets cheaper can encourage people to explore the world. enabling easy access to international travel allows individuals to explore different cultures, and they can meet new people while being in a different country. Not only can this make people more knowledgeable, but also it can enhance their communication skills. Furthermore, traveling abroad can engender human beings to learn toleration and decrease the level of racism in the society. All in all, Humans can get enormous benefits from traveling to other countries, and having the opportunity to meet new people, which can make people to be more tolerable to each others. To conclude, even though many individuals believe that making travel overseas easier can have negative effects, I completely think that enabling easy access to international travel is crucial, and it can have significant upsides.