Some people believe that foreign workers are essential for the economy, while others think that governments should prioritise employing their own citizens. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that the economy of a country depends on human resources; however, opinions regarding this issue. While some people argue that foreigners can be a substitute for citizens, others present a counterargument. Although providing workers from outside the country might be helpful, I firmly believe that residents have the right in their country; this is because individuals own the state, and also government should trust them by improving their skills. To begin with, one of the rights of citizens in their states is that present the positions for people, so the government reduces the unemployment rate, which is affecting on its economy. In other words, a high employment rate will cause many problems for the country. For example, in COVID-19, the United Kingdom, the employment rate rose to high all-time. Another important point is that governments have to trust their people, and support them by giving scholarships and training. Indeed, foreign workers provided by administrations have at least one or more specific certificates. For instance, the State of Kuwait, brings workers from Egypt for building. Moreover, the government will benefit from pricing workers. In conclusion, some foreigners are willing to do special work; nevertheless, I maintain that citizens will be better than them; therefore, the government must give their residents an opportunity. In addition, community inside country know what is good for them.