Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments) do you agree or disagree?

Many people think cost is play a crucial role when they have intention to purchase merchandise. I partly agree with this statement, on account of other reason which is quality of goods and i would like to discuss in this essay. One the one hand, some people particularly the weaker part of society are taking into account to buy something that would not be expensive so that they cannot afford to purchase products which are not affordable. For instance, many people of this community prefer buying second-hand products because it costs them more and they actually save more money and many of them are fans of buying this sort of things and it can be everything, from clothes to furniture.There are many websites available in some countries that these products are offered by them and also they accesible. On the other hand, demand should not be an important factor for people. Because the most substantial category is quality of goods. It is commonly believed the higher investment on products, the more quality are, which is wholly wrong. To give a clear exam, if an individual desires to buy clothes, they have to remark several factors such as material, texture as well as fabric. In addition, there are many goods exists with low amount of money but they have perfect quality. Nevertheless this can happen vise versa. In conclusion, price can play main factor but in some cases quality speaks first and must not be overlooked from our purpose of shopping.