Some people think that older school children should learn a wide range of subjects and develop knowledge. But other people think that they should only learn a small number of subjects in detail. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that learning many subjects in school can be useful. While it is commonly believed that studying in detales is better than general teaching, others insist that learners study in all area have more information; thus, the debate continues. Although students learn a small number of subjects are less stress, I believe that development starts from learning a wide range of subjects; this is because children can chooses which subject is good for them, and it also we must give them an information that will help them in the future. On one hand, some people think that a wide range of modules are vital, and it will improve children skills. this means that each student has a right to choose his field that impressed it. For example, the United States teaches their students general courses in the first year at universities. Moreover, some researches said that students studied spreawide of areas got high grades. On the other hand, other communities prefer to teach thier children in specific area, and that will be helpful for them to be a special in thier fields. Indeed, If the student learns maths only, so the student will be an expert in this field. For instance, Newton is the scientist in physics because he study physics only. Furthermore, foucsing in one subject will be better than more subjects, and this will reduce the stress. In conclusion, there is no simple answers; nevertheless, I tend to believe that studying in a wide range of courses will give them more skills and enhancement; thus, developments are essential for country by foucsing in all areas to get the best for each field.