Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The traffic and finding a house in major cities are truely a seruise proplem to deal with, due to a larg number of factorie's and companie's workers who move toward the city to find a job, and in my openion, i think moving comoanies and factories to outside the city is a good sloution. In my point of view, movieng factories and compaines to the countryside, have it's advanteages and disadvanges. In one way, it's good for reducing the traffic in the cities especialy when the rate of the employees get down the rate of the traffic will be lower than it before, also the proplems of housing will be redused becuse most of the compaines employess will be moved to the countryside ofcurse. On the other hand, this solution may cost a several things, firstly, we may lose our natur by moving the factories to the countryside. Secondly, this moving may cost a lot of mony, the last thing, major cities may be abanded by people and the countryside may be crowded which made unbalnced betwen popultion in major cities and counrtyside. To sum up it all, this solution has two sides, it may be good for major cities but in the same time it may cost us our natur.