On one hand, nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. On the other hand, nuclear weapons are a potent threat to world peace. Do the benefits of nuclear technology outweigh the risks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the current world, where technologies are growing so fast and we use more and more energy, which sometimes could kill our environment and we have found the answer it is nuclear power. Unlike the world created the most green power and the deadliest bomb. Many individuals argue about whether do benefits outweigh the other. In my view, I think that we definitely do not need sources of energy like this for reasons which i will outline in the following essay. Firstly, technology like this is dangerous in different forms as nuclear power stations and bombs, which can kill thousands. For example, a very famous nuclear power plant, which was one of the biggest in the world, which was in the Ukraine, especially in Chernobyl, was created by soviet scientists and was the main source of energy for this area, but in 1986 it broke and shattered. For now, all of this territory is dead, because of nuclear dust. But in those times, it was very menacing to all of Europe, due to the wind. This instance showed all of the threats of this energy. On the other hand, despite this example, nuclear power was successfully used by another country. It is very dangerous, but under perfect control, it is not. The clarity of this is much better than sources like oil or coil. In conclusion, I think that this is not the best option if it this unnecessary, the threat of it could be unexpected, also weapons which are inhumane in this industry, this is a devil in real life. I think better to use other sources of energy, just like the sun, wind or water power.