Some people think that rich countries should support poor countries in terms of aid for health care and education. To what extend do you agree?

Many people believe that rich countries should support poor countries in terms of aid for health care and eduction. I completely agree with this view and will explain my reasons below. One reason why i agree that all walthy countries must help poor countries is that 30% of newborn in Africa are dead because of, malnutrition and lack of milk. For example: 3500 child in Sudan annulay is dead because of lack of vaccination. This clearly shows that medicine is very important thing for third world countries. Anthor reason is that the world is like a small village, every problem happen in the first house will affects the next house. In addition, Education is common right for each human. Therefore, We need to bulid a world witch all people could live a happy safe life. in conclusion,I firmly believe that health and education is must be provided properly in all countries to make life better.