In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Lifestyle pattern changes over course of time and it changes from generation to generation. Our earlier generations, their living patterns were completely differently than ours. And probably the generations afterwards would follow some other way of living completely different from ours. Howver, it's been a matter of debate always between the generations about differences in living patterns and would continue in future. For example, one generation from seventeenth century would have reprimanded it's consequetive generations about the differences of living patterns and this would continue in future as well. It's undeniable that our children's lifestyle and eating habits are very different and to some extent very dangerous than of the previous generations. Fast foods, containing harmful elements like transfat causing obesity, cancer, diabetes to it's consumers. Alongside sleeping disorder like late sleeping, lack of physical movement caused by diminition of outdoor activities is causing irreparable damages. But isn't this happening as the exigency of time? It's because, the world is on constant change as it has been always and it will be forever. Our preceding generation questions about our life patterns, in the same way they were asked the same question by their previous generation and the same way by which we shall ask our succeeding generation. It's a never ending cycle of disagreement between generations yet each generation lives based on exigency of time. So it's the requirement of present time to live like this, to follow this oatter of life. To add more with my notion, it's also necessary to remain substenilly vigilant at the eating habits or lifestyle of the children cause a laissez-faire in style of living would end up in insurmountable damage. So in conclusion I would like to say that I am completely disagree with the stimulus. In my opion it's the time that decides our course of action not generation.