Agree or disagree to the fact that taxes should be imposed on workers

There is no denying the fact that taxes play a vital role in developing and constructing the infrastructure of nations. Hence, some individuals consider that, taxes should be applied on various sectors. Employment and workers are part of the community; they must be contributing the economic system of their homes. from my perspective, i consider that this matter strongly depends on many aspects, including the amount of salary, the type of profession and social status. This factors are crucial when applying tax on the population. Furthermore, it helps the government to makes decision among workers. Personally, I agree to impose fees on all employers, because this money leads to providing a safe life among community members, especially young and adults, In addition, the elderly can benefit from this cash via public health services. Furthermore, the army also can get proportion from taxes. This measure should be done in an excellent way, under strong laws against those who refused to engage. In contrast, the public who are apply in this trend, should be find many benefits, For instance, such as free health and education services, also low price of transportation networks. Moreover, these regulations must be observed by specialists. About poor or workers with low incomes may be excluded. and focusing on those with high incomes, this can makes a balance and provide justice and fairness. In conclusion, this issue is very useful for needy people, and it should be applied in all countries around the world, whether richer or poorer. And spread awareness ' everywhere about the benefits of pay cost.