The most important aim of science should be to improve people`s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons to your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to advent of technological advancements, science considered essential in everyday life. Importance of them is greatly affected by how an individual applies it for the benefit of the humanity. This essay agrees with the sentence that it helped in the development as well as in treat various illness. To begin with the invention of the wheel, it has significantly changed the way of communication from various part of the world. As the development advances, the bulb, telescope and aeroplane proved to be an important part of the people. Similarly, as the research continues, the scientists showed the improvement in the current format and more research oriented things are invented. Furthermore, travelling from one continent to another with the aerial vehicle brough the people together. Additionally, in medical field, the lab research on the various medical treatments including cancer, HIV and other non-curable diseases is possible. This is the reason for the increased lifespan of the humans. Development of Penicllin as an antibiotic helped to cure various diseases. Likewise, bioengineerd drought resistant crop proved to be beneficial for low-rainfall areas. The support of the science have helped the mankind in every field and enhance the standard of living. In Conclusion, science backed technology is essential and balanced approach is essential in solving the systematic problems. The Government and regulatory authorities shold understandd the ways to look after science as a benefit.