Nowadays many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at university. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. Include relevant examples in your answer.

While some university students live with their families during their education, others choose study in another city and live by their own. There are both advantages and disadvantages for each occasion. For students who live with their family, do not have to leave their sweet home and maintain their regular order. Therefore, they are not require to pay high amount of rent. The cost of living is more sustainable for them. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks as well. When they are getting older and have to leave their safe place, it is more tough to build a life from the scratch. Furthermore, independency and having a private space is not possible for most of them. Other students who live by their own at university, getting experiences on problem solving, dealing with their own issues and being an independent individual. Therefore, they may have some advantages when they begin career. Despite these positive effects, university life is not always easy for them. Most of them have to work and earn some money to maintain their education. Additionaly, dealing with high inflation rate and rent scamming is really hard for them. Furthermore, try to build a new life at the same time with university education can effect their academic success and distract them. In conclusion, students who live with their family or by their own in another city have face some different advantages and disadvantages. While being independent and free are some positive side of living another city, dealing with tough economy can be frustrating. On the other hand, having not experince at being alone is a disadvantage of living with familiy, despite being in a safe place.