Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. Do you agree or disagree with this point ?

Many people believe that education is the most important tool we can use to change the world. While it is argued which level of education is necessary, I believe that individuals should have a minimal of basic education that applied between society. This essay will discuss the effect of education to the transformation of the world, especially individuals' life. Education can improve the transformation of citizen's life if every individuals learn how to be better at a specific topic. As each people had been given with a different talent, they will become more expert to learn exactly about what they already have from their genes. For instance, German citizens are famously known by their expertise of technological things. Therefore, its country is growing rapidly in technological sector. While Chinese citizens are best with mathematics, in consequence, their country are growing fastly in education sector. This indicate that education if being treated correctly, could improve our life. Besides literature based knowledge, there is also a knowledge about manners, which is also important to support individuals success. Manners and intelligence are something to be thaught of since the age of child. For example, in Japan, children are required to have a basic manner class before they enter the school era. Therefore, every Japanese people are famously known with their good manners, which also contributing to improving their successfull life. This exhibit that education about manners are also important for the growth of humankind. In conclusion, while literature based education are powerful to the growth of people, knowledge about manners are something that individuals should have, to reach their fullest potential.