Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

Nowadays, Internet access is one of the most important things used by individuals. While not every mankind can have an Internet subscription, I agree that a nation should has a free existence of the Internet, because information can be fastly spreaded and accepted by citizens. Moreover, this essay will discuss about the benefits of the free use of Internet in a country. Internet access has an impact for the growth of the country, because its people can use it to search for any information, such as literature, music, and even high-class courses. For example, there is a famous website namely Coursera, which we can use to access many courses globally, including arts, marketing, and finance. This benefits to the increase of knowledge individuals can have in a country. Other than that, Internet access also affects the growth of economic sector in a country. Individuals can use Internet access to do shopping activities, whether it is nationwide or worldwide shopping activities. For instance, individuals from Australia can buy goods from Indonesia using a website like Amazon. All global transactions have a benefit to increase a country's vitality. In conclusion, governments could give a free internet access to all their citizens, so their country can have better growth in the educational and economic sector.