Some people think that getting a degree from univerity is the best way to secure a good job. Others believe that employers value work experience more than a university degree. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Angsa

Over the last few years, the demand of college digree for job application has increased significantly. Therefore, some individuals believe that a well qualified person has more chances to get better job position. However, others consider that field of experience should be prioritised. Nevertheless, i will prefer the field of study more as it provide deeper knowledge. To begin with, why the work experience demands more in the process of job application. Hence, its most significant benefit is that it develop the problem solving skills, often resulting not only to enhance the proficiency but also reduce the time to finish the work. In other words, workers with previous experience can finish the work faster, as they have already done the same job many times, and less chance of encounter issue in work, even if they unfortunately face any problem, then they can easily deal with it because they have been practically solved the obstacles, and have become habutal ot it, which directly saves the time. For example, a truck driver with experience is immensely demanded than the driver just with licence, because experienced driver can back and hook the trailer faster and accurately. On the other hand, employees should be hired on the base of proper certificate or digree, as with education, worker would be informed thoroughly about all the aspects of work and less chaces of accidents. Whenever people join any institute or school to gain experience, then they learn everything such as, rules, regulation and policy. Consequently, workers would be awaree about the outcomes if they break the policy. For instance, if a worker without proper knowledge handles industry chemical without understanding satefy measures can cause the problems not only for himself but also for others. In conclusion, despite the few potential advantages of work experience, i strongly recommend to appoint any staff member at work place, appropriate education and licence is literlly significant.