Many people work for money while others say that there are more important aspects of job satisfaction. When choosing a job money is the most significant consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

People have differing views over if money is the most vital consideration when looking for a job with many people working for money, while others select a job for other important side of job satisfaction. In my opinion, I see that the amount of pay should be the first impression everyone will have on the company listing, since offering a lower end salary speaks volume to the kind of environment it is as well as the work life. First, a 2019 USA based study focused on the connection between having a good and strong salary with the work space brought with it. During that study, almost all of the low-salary employees stated that they dont do their best since they're not feeling appreciated enough. In addition, the staff weren't as happy as they are overworked, overlooked, and underpaid. In contrast, those who are well-paid said that they are willing to take on extra work since they are feeling well appreciated, valuable and treated. Moreover, some individuals believe that there are many more important aspects of being satisfied in your job like the known environment of that space; however, having a good paying job will earn you both the satisfaction you need to do your best as well as the tight-knit environment you're searching for. Overall, I strictly agree with cosidering money to be the key aspect when choosing job since being low-paid risks causing a burnout as well as staff not doing their best and feeling used for their hard-work.