Water is a natural resource that should be free. The government should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of bottled water being sold when water is found in nature and there for being for free, has become a subject of discussion in recent years. While some argue that there should be a ban set on selling packaged water, I believe that bottled aqua should not be priced and sold since it is found in nature. Firstly, a 2019 study in Canada went indepth on why 70% of the population favoured spending money to consume packaged water over drinking the free tap water available in almost every household. The study resulted in almost all of the consumers having the same answer, that is noticing feeling much safer drinking filtered and purified water since knowing it undergoes multiple purifying stages, in addition to the levels of indepth miniral striping steps while still maintaining those our body needs making it drinkable. In contrast, I strongly agree with banning bottled water being sold since every living creature needs water for survival and staying alive as it is an essential. To add, those who are low on money shouldn't have to be stripped from their human needs as well as rights by having no access to clean water; being underprivilaged shouln't be a reason to be looked at as less worthy of consuming clean bottled water. To sum up, although people want to continue purchasing packaged aqua stating the benefits of water bottles, the need clean water to be free and easily accessed, overweighs the reason of banning. Therefore, I strictly agree with banning packaged aqua since every human needs it for survival as it is an essential and can easily be found in nature.